The Board

The Current Board Consists of:

Pete Crandall – President
Rusty Van Voorhis – Secretary
John Brodie – Treasurer
Jim Baker
Brandon Highsmith
Tom Furey
Alton Kelley, Jr.

Road Committee:

Chairman – Tom Furey
Members – Vic DelPizzo

Architectural Review Committee:

Chairman – Brian Kivin
Members – Mary Thompson, Carolyn Jones, John Brodie, William Cheek and Jim Baker.

To contact any of the board members Click Here or click the link at the top of the page.  All board members will receive your question/comment and will respond accordingly.