New Board Members Elected

December 28, 2020 No Comments

The Results of the election are in, The New board takes effect 1/1/2021.

The following board member were elected to serve:

John Brodie
Pete Crandall
Brandon Highsmith
James Baker
Alton Kelley
Carolyn Jones
Vic Del Pizzo

Officers will be elected at the first board meeting and will be posted as soon as it is finalized.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.